jaguar  A. J. Smeltzer Jr. High
Home of the Jaguars

  HOME

LEGEND:  

FI -   French Immersion Teacher

EPA -   Ed.  Program Assistant

AJ Staff
Community Report
Volunteers
PowerTeacher
PowerSchool Parents
PowerSchool Admin.
PowerTeacher Subs
Code of Conduct
Homework
HRSB Email
Staff Ednet Email
Newsletters
SAC
Resource
HRSB Website
Stock Bus Schedule
Athletics
Library
Band
Take 5
Map and History
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

                           STAFF  2014-2015

 

PHONE:  (902) 864-6846
SAFE ARRIVAL: (902) 864-6846 (Press 4)

FAX: (902) 864-6852

SCHOOL E-MAIL:   ajs@hrsb.ca

NAME

GRADE/SUBJECT

E-MAIL

Administration Staff    

Ms. L. Long
Principal llong@hrsb.ca
Ms. Pugsley-Connell Vice Principal apugsley@hrsb.ca
Mr. D.O'Leary Guidance Counsellor doleary@hrsb.ca
Mrs. V. Wilson Acting Administrative Assistant vwilson@hrsb.ns.ca
Teaching Staff    
Ms. L. Baker Grade 6 Music lbaker@hrsb.ca
Ms. C. Conrad Grade 7/8  ELA, CConrad@hrsb.ns.ca
Homework Website
MR. S. Craig 7/8 Math scraig@hrsb.ca
Mr. B. Crewe Grade 7/8 Social Studies, Grade 7/8 ELA, 8 Healthy Living BCrewe@hrsb.ca
  7/8 Phys Ed, 7/8 Core French  
  Grade 6 Phys.Ed  
  Grade 6 Teacher

 

  7,8 Tech Ed and   Grade 7 /8 Science Grade 7 Healthy Living  
Mr. M. Little Grade 6  Teacher Mlittle@hrsb.ca
Mr Little's Website
Ms. C. Clayton  Grade 7/8 Family Studies,  Grade 7/8 Art and  Grade 8 Healthy Living  

6/7/8 Band  
  Academic Support  
Mr. R. Sairi FI FLA 7/8, Immersion Social Studies 7,   FI Grade 7 Healthy Living ASairi@hrsb.ca
     
Ms. D. Cormier FI Math 7/8, Grade 7/8 FI Science/ Grade 6 Core French

  Grade 6 Teacher  
  Learning Centre /Academic Support  
  Grade 6 Core French  
  Learning Centre / Academic Support  
Ms. S. Guinan-Donaldson Student Support Teacher SGuinan-Donaldson@hrsb.ca
Ms. C. Swinkels SLD Teacher CForan-Swinkels@hrsb.ca
Support Staff    
Ms. W. Fraser Library Specialist WFraser@hrsb.ca
Mrs. T.Meuse Aboriginal Student Support Worker TMeuse@hrsb.ca
  EPA  
Ms. D. Chahley EPA DChahley@hrsb.ca
  EPA  
  EPA
 
  EPA  
Mr. B. Alguire Caretaker WiAlquireSr@hrsb.ca
Ms. T. Isner Custodian TAlbert-Isner@hrsb.ca
Mr. N. Fudge Custodian FudgeN@hrsb.ca