A. J. Smeltzer Jr. High
Home of the Jaguars

  HOME

LEGEND:  

FI -   French Immersion Teacher

EPA -   Ed.  Program Assistant

AJ Staff
http://www.hrsb.ca/sites/default/files/schools/community-reports/ajs2016.pdf
HRSB Email
Newsletters
SAC
HRSB Website
Stock Bus Schedule
Library
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

                           STAFF  2014-2015

 

PHONE:  (902) 864-6846
SAFE ARRIVAL: (902) 864-6846 (Press 4)

FAX: (902) 864-6852

SCHOOL E-MAIL:   ajs@hrsb.ca

NAME

GRADE/SUBJECT

E-MAIL

Administration Staff    

Ms. L. Long
Principal llong@hrsb.ca
Ms. Pugsley-Connell Vice Principal apugsley@hrsb.ns.ca
Mr. D.O'Leary Guidance Counsellor doleary@hrsb.ca
Mrs. S. McIntyre Administrative Assistant smcintyre@hrsb.ns.ca
Teaching Staff    
     
Ms.L.Baker Grade 6 Music lbaker@hrsb.ns.ca
Mrs.K.Bergman Grade7-1 ELA/Grade 8 Art kbergman@hrsb.ca
Mrs Bergman's website
Mr. B. Card
6/7/8 Band brooks.card@hrsb.ca
Ms. L. Chisholm Grade 6-3 lchisholm@hrsb.ca
     
Mrs. C. Conrad Grade 7/8  ELA, 8 Social Studies CConrad@hrsb.ns.ca
Ms. D. Cormier FI Math 7/8, Grade 7/8 FI Science/ Grade 6 Core French
Mr. B. Crewe Grade 7-2/7-3 ELA, 7/8 French BCrewe@hrsb.ca
Mr. Foot Grade 6/7/8 PE/ 8-3 Social Studies/8-1 Art mfoot@hrsb.ns.ca
Mrs.E.Gee Student Services egee@hrsb.ns.ca
Ms.N.Gouthro Grade 6-1 natalie.gouthro@hrsb.ca
Ms.A.Ingram Grade 7/8 Science/ Technology Education 7/8, Healthly Living aleisha.ingram@hrsb.ca
Ms. L. Lanteigne Student Services  
Mr. R. Sairi FI FLA 7/8, Immersion Social Studies 7,   FI Grade 7 Healthy Living ASairi@hrsb.ca
Mr.S.Slaunwhite Grade 6-2 sslaunwhite@hrsb.ca
Mr. J. Sproul 7,8 Math jsproul@hrsb.ca
Ms. S. Guinan-Donaldson Student Support Teacher SGuinan-Donaldson@hrsb.ca
Ms. C. Swinkels SLD Teacher CForan-Swinkels@hrsb.ca
Support Staff    
Ms. W. Fraser Library Specialist WFraser@hrsb.ca
Theresa Meuse Aboriginal Student Support Worker theresa.meuse@hrsb.ca
Mrs.S.Ryan EPA  
Ms. Thurber EPA  
Ms. Verge EPA  
  EPA
 
Schools Plus    
L. Brake Community Outreach Worker 902-497-9589
L. MacEachern School's Plus Mental Health Clinician 902-717-0657
     
     
Mr. B. Alguire Caretaker WiAlquireSr@hrsb.ca
Ms. T. Isner Custodian TAlbert-Isner@hrsb.ca
Mr. N. Fudge Custodian FudgeN@hrsb.ca